Workshops

Workshops

Workshop abroad are organised by the local organizations.

Date/Time Event
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Saturday, July 13, 2019 Yijing Daoyin (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - Monday, July 15, 2019 Taijiwuxigong + (or )advance (Montpeillier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019 Méditation (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Friday, September 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 Taiji Baton (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019 Taijiwaaier 2 Vuur (Bunnik - Netherlands)
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Sunday, October 13, 2019 Nanpai Taiji (Corsica - France)
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019 Taiji Baton (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019 Buqi avancé, double esprit et maladies mentales, partie 2 (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020 Taiji Shan - Fan (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Sunday, March 8, 2020 Daoyin sound (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
1 2