Workshops

Workshops

Workshop abroad are organised by the local organizations.

Date/Time Event
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019 Taiji Baton (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019 Golden Dragon Daoyin (Geel - Netherlands)
Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019 Buqi avancé, double esprit et maladies mentales, partie 2 (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019 ShenBUQI Diagnose + Techniques 2 (Geel - Netherlands)
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020 Taiji Shan - Fan (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - Sunday, February 9, 2020 Taiji-fan 3 earth (Bunnik - Netherlands)
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Sunday, March 1, 2020 ShenBUQI Treatments Breathing (Geel - Netherlands)
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Sunday, March 8, 2020 Daoyin sound (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020 Taijiwuxigong (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020 Golden Dragon Daoyin (Geel - Netherlands)
1 2