Workshops

Workshops

Workshop abroad are organised by the local organizations.

Date/Time Event
Monday, August 22, 2016 - Monday, December 31, 2018 Nouvelles - Upcoming Workshop
Friday, February 1, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019 Taiji Nanpai (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Friday, March 29, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 Taiji Nanpai (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019 Buqi Mental Disease (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019 Taiji Nanpai (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019 TaijiJin & PushHands (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019 Méditation (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Friday, September 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 Taiji Baton (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Friday, October 25, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019 Taiji Baton (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019 Buqi Clinic 2 (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER