Workshops

Workshops

Workshop abroad are organised by the local organizations.

Date/Time Event
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019 Taijiwuxigong (Sauve - France)
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019 Taijiwaaier 1 Hout (Bunnik - Netherlands)
Friday, March 29, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 Taiji Nanpai (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019 Taijiwuxigong (Sauve - France)
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 Nanpai Taiji (Corsica - France)
Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019 Taiji Nanpai (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019 TaijiJin & PushHands (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019 Méditation (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Friday, September 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 Taiji Baton (Montpellier - France)

Creps de Montpellier, MONTPELLIER
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019 Taijiwaaier 2 Vuur (Bunnik - Netherlands)
1 2